特别优惠

Tecra限量版连帽衫

特别优惠

Tecra为新的TCR持有者提供奖励!


新的TCR买家将有机会获得独家奖励! 从3月15日到4月底,在app.tecra.space平台上购买至少价值1500美元的TecraCoin的每个人都将获得Tecra的连帽衫作为奖励!* 

此外,购买价值至少1750美元的TCR的人除了连帽衫意外,他们还将获得一个神秘盒子。神秘盒子里面装满礼物。具有奖励的包裹将在全球范围内运送,但请记住-它们的数量是有限的。 赶快获取您的TecraCoins,以接收您独特的礼物!

购买后,为了安排细节(航运信息,颜色和尺寸)请发送邮件至marketing@tecra.space
促销结束后,产品将被发货!

*售完即止

趁势优惠
Tecra的特殊连帽衫

Tecra的特殊连帽衫

购买至少1500美元的TecraCoins,即可获得独特的限量版连帽衫! 连帽衫风格极简,并带有一些刺绣(徽标,标语等)。 连帽衫有两种颜色-黑色和深蓝色。

连帽衫+神秘盒子

连帽衫+神秘盒子

购买价值$ 1750的TCR,除了连帽衫外,还可以得到一个神秘盒子! 神秘的包裹将充满精心挑选的礼物,您一定会喜欢的!

Close

Special Offer

Tecra's Limited Edition Hoodie

Special Offer

Tecra is rewarding new TCR holders!

New TCR buyers on Tecra Space will have an opportunity to receive very special rewards! From March 15th until the end of April, everyone who purchases at least $1500 worth of TecraCoin directly on app.tecra.space platform will receive Tecra’s hoodie as a bonus!*

Additionally, those who purchase TCR for at least $1750 will get a mystery box, filled to the brim with surprising gifts. The packages with bonus rewards will be shipped globally, but remember - their amount is limited. Hurry up and obtain your TecraCoins soon to receive your unique presents!

After making the purchase, please contact us via marketing@tecra.space to arrange the details (shipping, color and size).
Products will be shipped after the promotion ends!

Until stocks run out!

Take advantage of the special offer
Tecra’s special hoodie

Tecra’s special hoodie

Buy TecraCoins for at least $1500 and receive a unique, limited-edition hoodie! We have designed the hoodie opting for a minimalistic design with the embroidery of our logo, slogan and some details on the hood and the sleeve. The hoodies are available in two colours - black and dark blue.


Tecra’s hoodie + mystery box

Tecra’s hoodie + mystery box

Purchase $1750 worth of TCR to receive a mystery box in addition to the hoodie! The mysterious package will be full of carefully selected gifts you will definitely enjoy.

Close